Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Smartlipo Triplex* Procedures Near Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh area men and women looking for a board-certified plastic surgeon to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure may find our patient reviews helpful. Dr. Fernau’s patients consider him to be one of the best plastic surgeons in the Pittsburgh area and we are very grateful for their ongoing testimonials. Every patient comment we receive we take to heart, for they keep Dr. Fernau striving to be that “Top Doc” that every patient is seeking. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Fernau and our plastic surgery practice.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-12725748
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr Fernau is Aplus on the cutting edge of plastic surgery. I have great results with SmartLipo of chest,abdomen and love handles. Back to work in 2 days. Such a kind man. He cares about my long term results with an extensive organic diet and vitamin regimen. He is number one in my estimation ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12718077
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr Fernau is on the A plus cutting edge of surgical procedures. My SmartLipo of chest, abdomen and love handles turned out great. Easy recovery. No pain. Went from 38 to 32 pants and sticking to a good diet per Dr Fernau. He cares about your long term results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12493561
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 02, 2016

THE BEST DOCTOR I have ever seen. Great breast aug and BBL. I am going back for more Lipo and sending my friends. He is so kind and takes so so much time to explain and answer questions. He is truly passionate about his work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-01
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2016

Cheek Augmentation with Cheek Implants - Pittsburgh, PA - Dr Fernau performed cheek implants PERFECT with Implantech implants silicone soft cheek augmentation with no facial scars. Incisions inside mouth. No pain! He used Exparel long acting safe anesthetic. My whole face looks better! Eyes, cheeks and nose. He also did a perfect liquid rhinoplasty with Restylane. He is a genius! My friends and I are all going to him for body contouring with Smartlipo ! - - Dr Fernau performed cheek implants PERFECT with Implantech implants cheek aug with no visible incision inside mouth. Pain free! He used Exparel long acting anasthetic. I look so much younger and refreshed. My eyes look better. My whole face and nose look just like I wanted. He also did a liquid rhinoplasty with Restylane. Genius ! I and my friends are going back for body contouring. He has Smartlipo and we cannot wait !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12688390
Review from J. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr Fernau is excellent at abdominal etching with Smartlipo. My results are showcased on his website. Amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12560420
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr Fernau is excellent at abdominal etching with Smartlipo. My results are showcased on his website. Amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12387864
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr Fernau performed abdominal etching using Smartlipo with excellent results. He is smart, professional and down to earth. His staff is great. My recovery was quick. I am going back for a laser facelift. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-29
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2016

Abdominal Etching - Pittsburgh, PA - Dr Frnau did an excellent job with my abdominal etching. I looked a long time for someone to do this and when I found Dr Fernau I knew he was the one for the job. He is smart, professional and down to earth. He has great staff. My recovery was fast with the Smartlipo. My results are showcased on his website. - - Dr Fernau did an excellent job with my abdominal etching. I looked a long time for someone to do this procedure and when I found Dr Fernau I immediately knew he was the one for the job. He is smart, professional and down to earth. His staff is great. I recovered quick with the Smartlipo. My results are showcased on his website. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Dr.Fernau performed a tummy tuck,and smart lipo of the arms,legs,and butt. Amazing Results!!! My tummy tuck scar healed as a paper thin line!, and the smart lipo areas healed significantly firm!, and much more contoured! I have had these same procedures done by another surgeon, and in comparison Dr.Fernau's work is far superior!! He is a very personable, and kind person as well! He and every member of his staff made me feel like family! Thank You Dr.Fernau! Thank You Sheila!, and Thank You Staff!...Edie,Sherry,Melinda,and Bonnie(OR Staff), Sharon,Kelly, and Leah (Front Desk Staff) More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau did abdominal etching with Smartlipo and excellent results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.