Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cheek Implants* Procedures Near Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh area men and women looking for a board-certified plastic surgeon to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure may find our patient reviews helpful. Dr. Fernau’s patients consider him to be one of the best plastic surgeons in the Pittsburgh area and we are very grateful for their ongoing testimonials. Every patient comment we receive we take to heart, for they keep Dr. Fernau striving to be that “Top Doc” that every patient is seeking. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Fernau and our plastic surgery practice.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-12423450
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau is Genius !!! Perfect cheek implants and liquid rhinoplasty. Life changing!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12433392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 30, 2016

Genius doctor !!! I had cheek implants and Liquid rhinoplasty and life changing results! I am going back!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12430555
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 30, 2016

Brilliant doctor of excellence and perfection and kindness ! Cheek aug and liquid rhinoplasty changed my life. He is an artist !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12451993
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2016

Cheek implants and liquid rhinoplasty perfection! He is a genius and an artist !!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-01
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2016

Cheek Augmentation with Cheek Implants - Pittsburgh, PA - Dr Fernau performed cheek implants PERFECT with Implantech implants silicone soft cheek augmentation with no facial scars. Incisions inside mouth. No pain! He used Exparel long acting safe anesthetic. My whole face looks better! Eyes, cheeks and nose. He also did a perfect liquid rhinoplasty with Restylane. He is a genius! My friends and I are all going to him for body contouring with Smartlipo ! - - Dr Fernau performed cheek implants PERFECT with Implantech implants cheek aug with no visible incision inside mouth. Pain free! He used Exparel long acting anasthetic. I look so much younger and refreshed. My eyes look better. My whole face and nose look just like I wanted. He also did a liquid rhinoplasty with Restylane. Genius ! I and my friends are going back for body contouring. He has Smartlipo and we cannot wait !!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-19
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2016

Cheek Implants and Chin Implant - Pittsburgh, PA - Well, Dr Fernau is the BEST Dr I have ever met. His level of caring is unlike any Dr I have ever met. I love my cheek and chin augmentation and I am coming back for a NeoGraft hair transplant and a laser facelift. He is so intelligent and personable and humble. I'm sending friends too. - - Dr Fernau and his staff are first rate. They took at least one hour to answer questions and show me photographs. Everyone was so kind and so knowledge. I felt so comfortable. They have a beautiful facility and my whole experience was positive. I had no pain after surgery. They called me before and after surgery to check up on me. I am coming back for a NeoGraft hair transplant! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12034597
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 16, 2016

The BEST Dr I have ever been to. I had a chin augmentation and cheek augmentation with superb results. I am coming back for a NeoGraft hair transplant and a laser facelift. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12036606
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2016

The BEST dr I have ever seen. I had a cheek and chin augmentation with ssuperb results. I am telling all my friends and I am coming back for a laser facelift Precision TX and a NeoGraft hair transplant. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.