Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neck Lift* Procedures Near Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh area men and women looking for a board-certified plastic surgeon to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure may find our patient reviews helpful. Dr. Fernau’s patients consider him to be one of the best plastic surgeons in the Pittsburgh area and we are very grateful for their ongoing testimonials. Every patient comment we receive we take to heart, for they keep Dr. Fernau striving to be that “Top Doc” that every patient is seeking. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Fernau and our plastic surgery practice.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6227142
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr. James Fernau and his staff are really the best. I have been very impressed with his skills after having a short scar neck lift and natural fillers in my face. At 47 and being male, it was a scary decision to have this procedure performed, BUT it went so smooth and the results are more than I ever expected. Dr. James Fernau was very careful to suggest that I have my face filled with my own filler and it looks completely natural. If you are thinking of doing anything to improve you looks, visit Dr. James Fernau. Only the best of recommendations from me going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2015

54 Year Old in Need of More Hair - Pittsburgh, PA - Dr Fernau performed a NeoGraft hair transplant approximately one year ago and my results are excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Fernau for over 15 years and he has performed facelift, neck lift and eyelid surgery with outstanding results. I also recently had liposuction of my chest, stomach and love handles with outstanding results. He always stays on the cutting edge and always spends so much time with me I always feel right at home during the office visits.He is a world-class surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4768169
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 17, 2015

Dr Fernau performed a NeoGraft hair transplant on me approximately one year ago and my results are excellent. Additionally, I have been a patient of Dr. Fernau for over 15 years and in that time he has performed a facelift, neck lift , eyelid lifts and liposuction on my chest , stomach and love handles with outstanding results. He is a consummate professional and on top of his game. He always takes the necessary time to discuss each procedure and graciously performs touch up at no additional charge including laser treatment over my scars which are invisible. Simply stated, he is a world class surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3240562
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 10, 2015

Nine months ago Dr Fernau performed a facelift and a forehead left and a neck left and eyelid surgery and my results are amazing. My friends tell me I look 15 years younger. He also performed laser resurfacing of my scars free of charge and you cannot see any scars on my face lift incisions. I am extremely impressed by his nurses and staff as they have treated me so well and answered all of my questions. Dr Fernau keeps up with the latest technology and I am going to have a NeoGraft no incision hair transplant performed by him and his staff. Also he has his own aesthetician and I have gone to her for many micro dermabrasion's and she has placed me on a skin care regimen which I really like. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246593
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 10, 2015

I went to Dr Fernau for facial rejuvenation and with no pressure he explained to me in detail every aspect of facial rejuvenation and all the latest techniques available. He was kind and very knowledgeable. His staff was similar and made me feel very comfortable.I had been to many other plastic surgeons and I had felt pressured to do something and at no time did I feel pressured during my consult with Dr. Fernau. I am a high-profile businessman and we formulated a plan which would best fit my schedule.I had a four head left and facelift and neck lift and rhinoplasty with absolutely incredible results. I would recommend Dr. Fernau to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2015

56-year-old Male Trying to Get Ahead in the Workplace - Pittsburgh, PA - dr. Fernau was extremely professional and knowledgeable and kind and compassionate. Additionally, his staff reflected his demeanor and it was very obvious his staff had a remarkable amount of respect for him. He formulated a plan for me which was comfortable and made sense to me and obviously it works because my results are exceptional. - - I am a businessman with extra pressures in this competitive society. I went to Dr Fernau for a consult to enhance my confidence and during the consultation I felt extremely comfortable and he was so knowledgeable and professional with obvious cutting edge technology I Felt motivated for complete facial rejuvenation inquiring for head left and facelift and neck lift and rhinoplasty. Dr.Fernau delivered on every aspect of what I wanted. My results are far more than I expected. I now have confidence to compete in the New Age business world. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3595732
Review from D.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 20, 2014

I had a face lift, eye lid surgery and a neck lift. Several months later I had a fat transfer procedure in which fat was injected into my face to correct some deep wrinkles. I am extremely satisfied w ith the results. As a physician myself, I would only go to another doctor if I knew of his reputation and surgical skill. Dr, Fernau has an excellent reputation among other physicians and he is a highly skilled surgeon. I would recommend him to my friends, family members and patients. His staff was exceptionally nice and very responsive to my questions and needs. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2016

I had Precision TX laser facelift and neckline Beautiful results !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.