Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh area men and women looking for a board-certified plastic surgeon to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure may find our patient reviews helpful. Dr. Fernau’s patients consider him to be one of the best plastic surgeons in the Pittsburgh area and we are very grateful for their ongoing testimonials. Every patient comment we receive we take to heart, for they keep Dr. Fernau striving to be that “Top Doc” that every patient is seeking. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Fernau and our plastic surgery practice.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-12718076
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr Fernau through his excellent surgical skill did a complete facial recontruction and changed my life. Great doctor ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12433392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 30, 2016

Genius doctor !!! I had cheek implants and Liquid rhinoplasty and life changing results! I am going back!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12430555
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 30, 2016

Brilliant doctor of excellence and perfection and kindness ! Cheek aug and liquid rhinoplasty changed my life. He is an artist !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12451993
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2016

Cheek implants and liquid rhinoplasty perfection! He is a genius and an artist !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12421299
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau also does excellent Botox and fillers ! Amazing ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-01
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2016

Cheek Augmentation with Cheek Implants - Pittsburgh, PA - Dr Fernau performed cheek implants PERFECT with Implantech implants silicone soft cheek augmentation with no facial scars. Incisions inside mouth. No pain! He used Exparel long acting safe anesthetic. My whole face looks better! Eyes, cheeks and nose. He also did a perfect liquid rhinoplasty with Restylane. He is a genius! My friends and I are all going to him for body contouring with Smartlipo ! - - Dr Fernau performed cheek implants PERFECT with Implantech implants cheek aug with no visible incision inside mouth. Pain free! He used Exparel long acting anasthetic. I look so much younger and refreshed. My eyes look better. My whole face and nose look just like I wanted. He also did a liquid rhinoplasty with Restylane. Genius ! I and my friends are going back for body contouring. He has Smartlipo and we cannot wait !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11563198
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Fernau is awesome! He is very caring and kind. I went in to get fillers for my forehead lines. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about filler choices and helped me to understand what the best choice was for me. I received Bella fill and the results were instant and amazing! I will only go to Dr. Fernau for all my future needs. His office staff is wonderful too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11571930
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Fernau to anyone looking to have fillers. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what filler would be best for you. He takes the time and answers all your questions in a clear and concise way. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Fernau and trusted his care for me. I received Bellafill as my filler and I have amazing results. I will only go to Dr. Fernau for all my future needs. His office staff is also all wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11508980
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 13, 2016

Dr. Fernau is awesome! He is very caring and kind. He is very knowledgeable and answers all your questions in a gentle and understanding way. I have had nothing but great results! I will only go to Dr Fernau for my all of my future needs. His office staff is super too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6044723
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been to a lot of doctors offices over the years and the staff is what separates this office from all of the others. They rearrange their schedule to meet your needs and address any concern you may have as if they were their own! They have earned a life long relationship and friendship with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2015

I have been to Dr. Fernau over the last couple of years for a variety of procedures in which I have been tremendously happy with the results;the benefits from undergoing anything from botox or liposuction has been immediate. He is not only professional to work with but also very insightful on what/how a change needs to be done for you to look your best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3943755
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 29, 2015

I received Botox from Dr. Fernau and the results are amazing! He is awesome and I am beyond pleased. The staff is so friendly and he actually takes his time to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I've gone to other places to get Botox and it couldn't compare to how amazing Dr. Fernau is. I look 15 years younger! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3949295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 28, 2015

I received Botox from Dr. Fernau and the results are amazing! He is awesome and I am beyond pleased. The staff is so friendly and he actually takes his time to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I've gone to other places to get Botox and it couldn't compare to how amazing Dr. Fernau is. I look 15 years younger! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3976248
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2015

I received Botox from Dr. Fernau and the results are amazing! He is awesome and I am beyond pleased. The staff is so friendly and he actually takes his time to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I've gone to other places to get Botox and it couldn't compare to how amazing Dr. Fernau is. I look 15 years younger! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3945231
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 28, 2015

I received Botox from Dr. Fernau and the results are amazing! He is awesome and I am beyond pleased. The staff is so friendly and he actually takes his time to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I've gone to other places to get Botox and it couldn't compare to how amazing Dr. Fernau is. I look 15 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

My experience with Dr. Fernau was amazing! I received Botox and the difference in my appearance drastically changed. I look 15 years younger! I finally have the confidence to show my forehead. He spends a lot of time with you and makes sure you are completely satisfied. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I've gone to other places for Botox and they did not turn out good. Dr. Fernau is the best plastic surgeon in Pittsburgh! More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2016

Dr Fernau did such a nice job on my Botox and Lip Juvederm. I love it ! More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau and Sherry and Sheila did Botox and Voluma and a liquid rhinoplasty. Wow ! Fantastic immediate results with no downtime ! More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2015

Dr Fernau, Just wanted to thank you for the fine job you did with my surgery and the Artefil treatments. I could not be more pleased with the results. Also your manner and warm caring personality are delightful. I look forward to being your patient again. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-12416584
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau also did my Botox and placed Voluma along my cheeks and used Restylane for a liquid rhinoplasty. Wow! Instant great results with no downtime. He is an artist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.