Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Downtown Pittsburgh Office

Pittsburgh area men and women looking for a board-certified plastic surgeon to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure may find our patient reviews helpful. Dr. Fernau’s patients consider him to be one of the best plastic surgeons in the Pittsburgh area and we are very grateful for their ongoing testimonials. Every patient comment we receive we take to heart, for they keep Dr. Fernau striving to be that “Top Doc” that every patient is seeking. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Fernau and our plastic surgery practice.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I saw Dr. Fernau about having a microneedling procedure to correct scarring. He was professional, friendly, and clearly explained the treatment details. Many thanks to Cindy (Aesthetician) who was great! She was conscientious and made me feel comfortable during all the treatments. Dr. Fernau and his entire staff were so friendly and made me feel welcome in the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Fernau and his team to anyone interested in having plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Skin Care at Dr. James Fernau's office with Esthetician Cindy.I have been a client of Cindy for many years. She is amazingly knowledgeable of skincare and various skin treatments. She will no steer you wrong. She is honest and has the clients' best interest at heart. She puts you at ease and there is absolutely no intimidation with her. She produces results! I highly recommend Cindy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12421299
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau also does excellent Botox and fillers ! Amazing ! More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2016

Dr Fernau did such a nice job on my Botox and Lip Juvederm. I love it ! More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau and Sherry and Sheila did Botox and Voluma and a liquid rhinoplasty. Wow ! Fantastic immediate results with no downtime ! More

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dear Dr. Fernau: I don't know how I got so lucky to have you as my surgeon but I am soooo thankful I did. God has truly been good to me by placing me in your care. I want you to know how much I really appreciate all you do for your patients (Especially me!) Love, More

Thank You Card Cover
Thank You Card Inside - Dr. Fe
5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2014

Dr.James Feranu has been my plastic surgeon since 2004. His knowledge and desire to continue to learn about new techniques is why I picked him to perform my particular procedudes. I am so completely satisfied with my end results. His staff was so pleasant and helpful. His surgical ability was outstanding. The one particular thing I like the best was that he followed me post-op and I always saw him on every follow-up visit. I have recommended him to many of my friends. Most recently, my daughter, had a procedure done. She had no complications and is very satisfied. I will continue to go to him for any of my needs in the future. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-12416584
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau also did my Botox and placed Voluma along my cheeks and used Restylane for a liquid rhinoplasty. Wow! Instant great results with no downtime. He is an artist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.