Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh area men and women looking for a board-certified plastic surgeon to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure may find our patient reviews helpful. Dr. Fernau’s patients consider him to be one of the best plastic surgeons in the Pittsburgh area and we are very grateful for their ongoing testimonials. Every patient comment we receive we take to heart, for they keep Dr. Fernau striving to be that “Top Doc” that every patient is seeking. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Fernau and our plastic surgery practice.

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

I received a lip flip after getting filler. I absolutely LOVE the results! I’ve never been more confident in my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

Dr.Fernau an staff are top notch professionals,highly qualified, experienced in todays cosmetic solutions, surgery, support. Spa Roma clientele an I would agree ,Dr. James Fernau, Sherry, Shelia an staff are kind , lovimg,an caring professionals who want to see the best you can become in your beauty from simple face waking botox to advance body transformation . I would know they have been workimg on my face an body sunce 2010. Get yourself i an appointment with them an see the transformation happen for you too. Love, love them !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2022

This was my first time getting lip filler and botox and Dr. Fernau was very nice and sweet. Took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel at home. Will definitely recommend to my friends. He and his staff did an amazing job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr. Fernau is absolutely amazing! I wouldn’t trust any other plastic surgeon with Botox and Fillers. He is so knowledgeable and is meticulous. I love his safety protocol that he uses when getting my services done. His office staff are super friendly and make you feel so comfortable. He is the Best! I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

So happy I found this place! Went to other cosmetic establishments in Pittsburgh area which were just ok but Dr.Fernau’s office has been everything and more! Have been coming here for a couple years now for Botox /other non invasive treatments and I’ve been very happy with results… he’s also very informative and has all the newest technology.. staff is also super nice ! Prices are also very reasonable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I’ve been going to Dr. Fernau for injectables for a while and always have an excellent experience and great results. The whole team is friendly and helpful. Dr. Fernau listens and takes his time to ensure you achieve the look that’s right for you. I love his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

I’ve been going to Dr. Fernau for injectables for a while and always have an excellent experience and great results. The whole team is friendly and helpful. Dr. Fernau listens and takes his time to ensure you achieve the look that’s right for you. I love his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr Fernau has performed Botox and filler and my results are excellent! He is kind, caring and compassionate. His bedside manner is warm and calm. His entire staff makes me feel comfortable.The nurses are outstanding, Additionally, I have personally seen many patients Dr. Fernau has performed surgery and his results are truly outstanding. He is chairman of patient safety for the aesthetic society and truly cares about the patient's well-being. I will keep coming back to this fine physician. More than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

Dr Fernau has performed Botox and filler and my results are excellent! He is kind, caring and compassionate. His bedside manner is warm and calm. His entire staff makes me feel comfortable.The nurses are outstanding, Additionally, I have personally seen many patients Dr. Fernau has performed surgery and his results are truly outstanding. He is chairman of patient safety for the aesthetic society and truly cares about the patient's well-being. I will keep coming back to this fine physician. More than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

Sheila does excellent on Botox! Dr. Fernau did a wonderful job on my lip injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I have been coming to Dr Fernau for years for injectables. I have had such a positive experience, as well as really wonderful results! The staff are very friendly and will put you at ease (Shelia, Cynthia, Alana come to mind, but all have been great). I'm soon to be 53 and genetics were not on my side! I've been able to stay confident in my appearance, and (thus far) avoid more invasive procedures. What I appreciate about Dr Fernau in particular is an honest evaluation, followed by a solution. This practice is decidedly results oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

I got lip injections a couple months ago and absolutely love the way my lips look now! Dr Fernau and his staff go above and beyond to meet your needs and make you feel as comfortable as possible! I’m so happy with my results that I’ve already booked my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I have been coming to Dr Fernau for years for injectables. I have had such a positive experience, as well as really wonderful results! The staff are very friendly and will put you at ease (Shelia, Cynthia, Alana come to mind, but all have been great). I'm soon to be 53 and genetics were not on my side! I've been able to stay confident in my appearance, and (thus far) avoid more invasive procedures. What I appreciate about Dr Fernau in particular is an honest evaluation, followed by a solution. This practice is decidedly results oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I have to start by saying "Thank you Dr. Fernau for an amazing result I have with my most recent visit to get filler!" On multiple occasions and especially for my special occasions I have gotten lip and facial fillers and Botox. His attention to detail is amazing! Also the patience he has and the time he takes with me is commendable. He is always willing to go above and beyond to get me a beautiful result. He will do a touch up after a couple weeks if I had a stubborn brow that needed a bit more Botox. He is very knowledgable and always professional and caring. He takes the time to answer and explain all my questions. I always feel comfortable and at ease knowing I am in his care. His staff are wonderful too! They are always so pleasant and caring! I can't say enough about Dr. Fernau and his staff. He is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Thank you fellow reviewers!!! You are so right!!!! Based on your reviews, I chose Dr. Fernau for my injectable adventure. I was terrified because years ago I had a bad experience but from the initial contact with Josh I knew this was the right choice. Have you ever had fun making an appointment? Well Josh is super! His easy going manner, super personality and patience answering questions was beyond what would normally be expected. Upon arrival at the office, he made you feel welcomed like a friend, rather than one of many consumers. And that feeling continued as Amber, Dr. Fernau's Medical Assistant ushered me back to the office where she too exhibited patience and caring with all my questions and concerns. She also is a joy! When I met Dr. Fernau, he was thorough, patient, confident, caring and made my fears disappear. He answered all my questions without fatigue and I felt instantly comfortable. I can't explain the confidence I had in him after I met with him, and as it turned out, that confidence was well deserved. What I love about Dr. Fernau is that my injection outcome seemed as important to him as a major plastic surgery event. I am very pleased with the results and appreciate the time Dr.Fernau gave me over a few weeks to make sure everything turned out perfect! During the course of those visits I met with Sheila, who also is proficient in injectables. She is so pleasant and was also very concerned with a good outcome. I also met Cindy the Aesthetician, who was so gracious, speaking with me regarding other possible procedures down the line. Really, I couldn't be happier!!! Thank you Dr. Fernau for your excellence and your total office experience. I will be back. See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was very pleased with the results of my filler treatment by Dr. Fernau. He is truly a perfectionist when it comes to fillers and botox treatments. Dr. Fernau has a very warm, welcoming personality. I truly felt like I was treated like family and was in the best hands possible. The entire staff is incredible as well. Could not recommend him enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Thank you fellow reviewers!!! You are so right!!!! Based on your reviews, I chose Dr. Fernau for my injectable adventure. I was terrified because years ago I had a bad experience but from the initial contact with Josh I knew this was the right choice. Have you ever had fun making an appointment? Well Josh is super! His easy going manner, super personality and patience answering questions was beyond what would normally be expected. Upon arrival at the office, he made you feel welcomed like a friend, rather than one of many consumers. And that feeling continued as Amber, Dr. Fernau's Medical Assistant ushered me back to the office where she too exhibited patience and caring with all my questions and concerns. She also is a joy! When I met Dr. Fernau, he was thorough, patient, confident, caring and made my fears disappear. He answered all my questions without fatigue and I felt instantly comfortable. I can't explain the confidence I had in him after I met with him, and as it turned out, that confidence was well deserved. What I love about Dr. Fernau is that my injection outcome seemed as important to him as a major plastic surgery event. I am very pleased with the results and appreciate the time Dr.Fernau gave me over a few weeks to make sure everything turned out perfect! During the course of those visits I met with Sheila, who also is proficient in injectables. She is so pleasant and was also very concerned with a good outcome. I also met Cindy the Aesthetician, who was so gracious, speaking with me regarding other possible procedures down the line. Really, I couldn't be happier!!! Thank you Dr. Fernau for your excellence and your total office experience. I will be back. See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

4 reviews just now I have received Botox and facial fillers from Dr. Fernau multiple times over the past several years and have always been impressed with the professionalism of his team and his ability to “sculpt” my face. I am 56, and people assume I am at least 15 years younger than I am! We highly recommend Dr. Fernau and his competent team of medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I have received Botox and facial fillers from Dr. Fernau multiple times over the past several years and have always been impressed with the professionalism of his team and his ability to “sculpt” my face. I am 56, and people assume I am at least 15 years younger than I am! We highly recommend Dr. Fernau and his competent team of medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 12, 2020

4 reviewsjust nowI have received Botox and facial fillers from Dr. Fernau multiple times over the past several years and have always been impressed with the professionalism of his team and his ability to “sculpt” my face. I am 56, and people assume I am at least 15 years younger than I am! We highly recommend Dr. Fernau and his competent team of medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2020

4 reviewsjust nowI have received Botox and facial fillers from Dr. Fernau multiple times over the past several years and have always been impressed with the professionalism of his team and his ability to "sculpt" my face. I am 56, and people assume I am at least 15 years younger than I am! We highly recommend Dr. Fernau and his competent team of medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2020

4 reviews just now I have received Botox and facial fillers from Dr. Fernau multiple times over the past several years and have always been impressed with the professionalism of his team and his ability to "sculpt" my face. I am 56, and people assume I am at least 15 years younger than I am! We highly recommend Dr. Fernau and his competent team of medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I was very pleased with the results of my filler treatment by Dr. Fernau. He is truly a perfectionist when it comes to fillers and botox treatments. Dr. Fernau has a very warm, welcoming personality. I truly felt like I was treated like family and was in the best hands possible. The entire staff is incredible as well. Could not recommend him enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dr. Fernau is amazing! I was a first timer when it came to getting Botox injections and I didn’t know what to expect, but him and his nurses made me so comfortable!! They were all so sweet and do an excellent, thorough job! He is very passionate as well and that makes me feel like I’m in good hands!!!! I will def be returning to him in the future!!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

I just had a revision septo/rhinoplasty and am very pleased with the results!! Dr. Fernau is a perfectionist and will do whatever it takes to create the best possible result! I’ve also had Juvederm injected into my lips twice by Sheila, which I also love!! Very friendly staff too! I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I had Botox and Voluma and I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2017

I had lip fillers and couldn't be more satisfied. Amber, Sheila and Dr. Fernau made me feel very comfortable. They always strive to meet and deliver your wants. I wouldn't trust anyone else in Pittsburgh and highly recommend the whole team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2017

I have been to Dr.Fernau's office for Juvederm injections in my lips on three separate occasions and both he and his staff have been fabulous every single time. I came to get juvederm fearfully after a bad experience at a local and very popular medical spa that left me with botched looking lips that had to be fixed and dissolved. I wish I would have found Accent on Body before then! Dr.Fernau and his staff injected my lips in a truly artful and careful manner! They are excellent at what they do, and have a friendly bedside manner that makes you feel comfortable. I now have the perfect pout and I love my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

Voluma - Pittsburgh, PA - I had an opportunity to receive a party price for a mini face life using Voluma. Dr. Fernau and his certified nurse Sheila (certified in facial fillers) injected Voluma in my cheek region that instantly gave me cheekbones and lifted my lower jowl area reducing some fine wrinkles in my lower face. I cannot wait to get additional injections that will complete my "liquid face lift" I think I actually got extra just because Dr. Fernau wanted me to look better and WOW it was instantly noticeable by my friend who I met afterwards. As an added bonus, one of the staff members gave me a makeup touch up with a really neat line of cosmetics, Younique , that added to my fabulous look. It was safe to apply because it is mineral based and won't introduce parabans into the skin. Loved the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2017

Brow Wrinkles - Pittsburgh, PA - Dr. Fernau injected Bellafill into my brow line wrinkles with incredible results. He also used botox to make sure the Bellafill stayed in place. He was so gentle and kind and made me feel so comfortable. The results were immediate and amazing. There was no pain. He is the besy! His office staff is also so sweet and and kind and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12718076
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr Fernau through his excellent surgical skill did a complete facial recontruction and changed my life. Great doctor ! More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2016

Dr Fernau did such a nice job on my Botox and Lip Juvederm. I love it ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12423450
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau is Genius !!! Perfect cheek implants and liquid rhinoplasty. Life changing!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12421299
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau also does excellent Botox and fillers ! Amazing ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12433392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 30, 2016

Genius doctor !!! I had cheek implants and Liquid rhinoplasty and life changing results! I am going back!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12430555
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 30, 2016

Brilliant doctor of excellence and perfection and kindness ! Cheek aug and liquid rhinoplasty changed my life. He is an artist !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12451993
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2016

Cheek implants and liquid rhinoplasty perfection! He is a genius and an artist !!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-01
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2016

Cheek Augmentation with Cheek Implants - Pittsburgh, PA - Dr Fernau performed cheek implants PERFECT with Implantech implants silicone soft cheek augmentation with no facial scars. Incisions inside mouth. No pain! He used Exparel long acting safe anesthetic. My whole face looks better! Eyes, cheeks and nose. He also did a perfect liquid rhinoplasty with Restylane. He is a genius! My friends and I are all going to him for body contouring with Smartlipo ! - - Dr Fernau performed cheek implants PERFECT with Implantech implants cheek aug with no visible incision inside mouth. Pain free! He used Exparel long acting anasthetic. I look so much younger and refreshed. My eyes look better. My whole face and nose look just like I wanted. He also did a liquid rhinoplasty with Restylane. Genius ! I and my friends are going back for body contouring. He has Smartlipo and we cannot wait !!! More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau and Sherry and Sheila did Botox and Voluma and a liquid rhinoplasty. Wow ! Fantastic immediate results with no downtime ! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-12416584
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr Fernau also did my Botox and placed Voluma along my cheeks and used Restylane for a liquid rhinoplasty. Wow! Instant great results with no downtime. He is an artist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11563198
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Fernau is awesome! He is very caring and kind. I went in to get fillers for my forehead lines. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about filler choices and helped me to understand what the best choice was for me. I received Bella fill and the results were instant and amazing! I will only go to Dr. Fernau for all my future needs. His office staff is wonderful too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11571930
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Fernau to anyone looking to have fillers. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what filler would be best for you. He takes the time and answers all your questions in a clear and concise way. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Fernau and trusted his care for me. I received Bellafill as my filler and I have amazing results. I will only go to Dr. Fernau for all my future needs. His office staff is also all wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11513294
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 14, 2016

I went to Dr. Fernau for my forehead wrinkles . I am in my late fortys and have been using creams and serums and nothing was working until Dr. Fernau was recommended for fillers. I called for an appointment and his office staff was super nice! On the day of my appointment I was hesitant about getting any work done on my face but the moment I met Dr, Fernau I knew I was under the right care. Dr. Fernau was so pleasant and kind and easy to talk to. He is very intelligent and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and concerns in a clear and concise and gentle way. I had Bellafill filler used that same day at my appointment and had excellent results and had no pain. I couldn't believe the difference it made. His office staff was super sweet and knowledgeable too and helped me feel at ease. I will only go to Dr. Fernau for all my future procedures. God bless you Dr. Fernau! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11508980
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 13, 2016

Dr. Fernau is awesome! He is very caring and kind. He is very knowledgeable and answers all your questions in a gentle and understanding way. I have had nothing but great results! I will only go to Dr Fernau for my all of my future needs. His office staff is super too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11494801
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 13, 2016

Dr. Fernau made my browser line wrinkles disappear. He usedid Bellafill and botoxic and I have had amazing results. He is so kind, gentle , and caring. He is very intelligent and knowledgeable and answers all your questions. His office staff is wonderful too! I will only trust him to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2016

Brow Wrinkles - Pittsburgh, PA - Dr. Fernau is amazing. He is so attentive, gentle and kind. He is very intelligent and knowledgeable and explains everything clearly and concisely. He injected Bellafill and Botox in my brow lines and I have had amazing results. He is the best! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11199677
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2016

I have suffered from migraine headaches since I was a child. I have tried multiple medications and have seen many doctors. I haven't found any methods of relief until now. Dr Fernau treated my headaches with Botox to see if I would get any relief from my horrible headaches. The first treatment I had about 25% relief , second treatment 50%, and I just had my third treatment 2 months ago and have had zero headaches! I can't thank him and his staff enough!!! This has truly changed my life! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11206932
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 25, 2016

Dr.Fernau recently did my lip augmentation using voluma and the pout technique ! Oh my gosh I can't stop trying on different color lipsticks ! My lips are voluptuous yet do not look over done ! Just natural the numbing Creme saved the day and made it painless with the injection ! His staff those girls are knowledgable and just kind ! I will go back over and over again for filler as well as other procedures in the future ! He really took his time with me and made me feel at ease !! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7374022
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 30, 2015

Where do I start...Dr. James Fernau is wonderful!! He is my life saver. My mom has been seeing Dr. James Fernau for well over 10 years and couldn't recommend him more. I have been going to see doc for about 10 years also because I suffer from hyperhydrosis (sweating in the underarms) and he has changed my life! I get Botox, yes Botox, in my underarms to prevent sweating. It works magnificently! I go in about every 6 months and he treats me like a family member or one of his favorite homies. I adore Dr. James Fernau and his professionalism when it comes to his recommendations of what to do for me. He cares and listens. His prices couldn't be more fair. As far as "over-priced" I don't feel that way at all. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 29, 2015

I work in the cosmetics industry and have had Botox treatments for over 20 years (initially for headaches). Later, as I become hum, "more mature", I noticed Botox helped me in other ways. Although I adore the physicians I have reviewed for Botox thus far, I wanted a different, objective perspective by a physician that specializes in Botox and fillers. I am very glad I did. I have wanted a "lift" for my deep set eyes as well as symmetry and Dr. James Fernau achieved it! I am so happy! Not only this, he took pictures we reviewed together and Dr. James Fernau thoroughly studied my features as an artist does a canvas and discussed my options. Although I have used Botox for such a long time, he still explained every motion and use of my facial muscle and how the injections will help me achieve the results I was hoping for. Now, seven days later, I love my results! My small parting gift was a nice touch. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610958
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2015

The staff was very friendly and willing to take the time to answer all my newbie questions. Dr Fernau is awesome. What else can I say? He made me feel totally at ease and listened to my concerns. I had Restylane filler to conceal the tired looking bags under my eyes and it looks so natural that people ask what I've been doing different. No one suspects plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6044723
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been to a lot of doctors offices over the years and the staff is what separates this office from all of the others. They rearrange their schedule to meet your needs and address any concern you may have as if they were their own! They have earned a life long relationship and friendship with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2015

I wanted a very subtle & natural looking change & he gave me exactly what I was looking for! I work in a very gossipy office and women are accused of having work done all the time...I had Restylane injected for tired looking eyes and the results were dramatic yet very natural. Quite a few people complimented me on my makeup & said my eyes looked very nice! lol More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214481
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 18, 2015

Excellent rhinoplasty surgeon and injectable Botox and filler expert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2015

I have been to Dr. Fernau over the last couple of years for a variety of procedures in which I have been tremendously happy with the results;the benefits from undergoing anything from botox or liposuction has been immediate. He is not only professional to work with but also very insightful on what/how a change needs to be done for you to look your best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3943755
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 29, 2015

I received Botox from Dr. Fernau and the results are amazing! He is awesome and I am beyond pleased. The staff is so friendly and he actually takes his time to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I've gone to other places to get Botox and it couldn't compare to how amazing Dr. Fernau is. I look 15 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2015

56 Years Old. Pittsburgh, PA - Dr. Fernau is so friendly and his staff makes you feel 100% comfortable. I was nervous at first because I've had Botox performed before but the results were not what I wanted. It came out perfect! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3949295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 28, 2015

I received Botox from Dr. Fernau and the results are amazing! He is awesome and I am beyond pleased. The staff is so friendly and he actually takes his time to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I've gone to other places to get Botox and it couldn't compare to how amazing Dr. Fernau is. I look 15 years younger! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3976248
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2015

I received Botox from Dr. Fernau and the results are amazing! He is awesome and I am beyond pleased. The staff is so friendly and he actually takes his time to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I've gone to other places to get Botox and it couldn't compare to how amazing Dr. Fernau is. I look 15 years younger! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3945231
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 28, 2015

I received Botox from Dr. Fernau and the results are amazing! He is awesome and I am beyond pleased. The staff is so friendly and he actually takes his time to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I've gone to other places to get Botox and it couldn't compare to how amazing Dr. Fernau is. I look 15 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

My experience with Dr. Fernau was amazing! I received Botox and the difference in my appearance drastically changed. I look 15 years younger! I finally have the confidence to show my forehead. He spends a lot of time with you and makes sure you are completely satisfied. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I've gone to other places for Botox and they did not turn out good. Dr. Fernau is the best plastic surgeon in Pittsburgh! More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2015

Dr Fernau, Just wanted to thank you for the fine job you did with my surgery and the Artefil treatments. I could not be more pleased with the results. Also your manner and warm caring personality are delightful. I look forward to being your patient again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246597
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 03, 2014

I had a rhinoplasty years ago and recently follow-up with Artefill and botox injections. I am EXTREMELY satisfied with the results. I could have not asked for a better doctor to perform these procedures. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and attentive. I would recommend Dr. Fernau for any cosmetic procedure and have already discussed with him my next procedure. Excellent results, excellent skills. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.