Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery* Procedures Near Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh area men and women looking for a board-certified plastic surgeon to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure may find our patient reviews helpful. Dr. Fernau’s patients consider him to be one of the best plastic surgeons in the Pittsburgh area and we are very grateful for their ongoing testimonials. Every patient comment we receive we take to heart, for they keep Dr. Fernau striving to be that “Top Doc” that every patient is seeking. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Fernau and our plastic surgery practice.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-13474111
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 27, 2016

Excellent surgeon with fantastic results ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12718076
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr Fernau through his excellent surgical skill did a complete facial recontruction and changed my life. Great doctor ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12440692
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2016

Dr Fernau completely rejuvenated my upper and lower eyelids. I look 10 years younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2015

54 Year Old in Need of More Hair - Pittsburgh, PA - Dr Fernau performed a NeoGraft hair transplant approximately one year ago and my results are excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Fernau for over 15 years and he has performed facelift, neck lift and eyelid surgery with outstanding results. I also recently had liposuction of my chest, stomach and love handles with outstanding results. He always stays on the cutting edge and always spends so much time with me I always feel right at home during the office visits.He is a world-class surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3421797
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 23, 2015

Facelift and eyelid surgery turned out great ! Dr Fernau is the best ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3240562
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 10, 2015

Nine months ago Dr Fernau performed a facelift and a forehead left and a neck left and eyelid surgery and my results are amazing. My friends tell me I look 15 years younger. He also performed laser resurfacing of my scars free of charge and you cannot see any scars on my face lift incisions. I am extremely impressed by his nurses and staff as they have treated me so well and answered all of my questions. Dr Fernau keeps up with the latest technology and I am going to have a NeoGraft no incision hair transplant performed by him and his staff. Also he has his own aesthetician and I have gone to her for many micro dermabrasion's and she has placed me on a skin care regimen which I really like. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3595732
Review from D.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 20, 2014

I had a face lift, eye lid surgery and a neck lift. Several months later I had a fat transfer procedure in which fat was injected into my face to correct some deep wrinkles. I am extremely satisfied w ith the results. As a physician myself, I would only go to another doctor if I knew of his reputation and surgical skill. Dr, Fernau has an excellent reputation among other physicians and he is a highly skilled surgeon. I would recommend him to my friends, family members and patients. His staff was exceptionally nice and very responsive to my questions and needs. More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2016

Dr Fernau completely rejuvenated my upper and lower eyelids . I look 10 years younger. I love my results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.